Team

Meet our team of franchising and technology professionals. Together, we look forward to helping businesses reach new heights!

John Davies is the Founder and Chairman of Merrymeeting Group which is headquartered in Cleveland, OH.

877-392-6278 ext. 612

jdavies@merrymtg.com

Bio

Jeff Harcourt has been the Chief Operating Officer of Merrymeeting Group since its inception in 2001.

877-392-6278 ext. 614

jharcourt@merrymtg.com

Bio

Laurel Park has been the CFO of Merrymeeting, Inc since its inception in 2001.

800-528-1187 ext. 2266

lpark@merrymtg.com

Bio

Jessica Czekalinski began working Merrymeeting Group in 2011 and now serves as the Chief Legal Officer.

877-392-6278 ext. 619

jczekalinski@merrymtg.com

Bio

Jason Barresi

Jason Barresi serves as the Chief Information Officer at Merrymeeting Group and oversees all technical operations of the business.

877-392-6278 ext. 644

jbarresi@merrymtg.com

Milo Bolender has been the Senior Vice President of Merrymeeting Group since its inception in 2001.

877-392-6278 ext. 615

mbolender@merrymtg.com

Bio

Ben Davies serves as President of Merrymeeting Group and Vice President of CPR Cell Phone Repair.

877-392-6278 ext. 680

bdavies@merrymtg.com

Bio

Dave Roush was the founder and Chairman of the Board of Insurance.com, and now serves as President of JDP Holdings.

877-392-6278 ext. 645

droush@merrymtg.com

Bio

Josh Sevick serves as the Chief Executive Officer of CPR Cell Phone Repair, one of the nation's largest mobile repair franchises.

877-392-6278 ext. 641

jsevick@merrymtg.com

Bio